Can I share my Trackers with somebody else?

We don't recommend that you share trackers with others. Each tracker is dedicated to the user and stores basic information for the user.

To be shared, trackers must disconnect completely from your device and will erase all previous information. They will also not provide the new user with the historical data from their runs, preventing the app from providing the user with correct personalized live in run coaching.