How do I delete runs?

You can delete runs in your NURVV Run app, by following the steps below:

1) Tap History on the navigation bar at the bottom of the screen to display your Run History.
2) Select the run you want to delete by swiping left on its entry in Run History.
3) A message will appear asking you to confirm the deletion. Tap Delete to confirm and delete your run.

Related Articles